Introduction

Hmm, How very typical that the first thing written on this blog is an introduction to a blog. It’s a bit of a silly concept to think of, but I digress. I’m not starting this blog to write about random events that happened in my life, nor to express my deep love for my favourite type of ice-cream. No. This will be a place to let the rivers of my imagination run wild. A place where my thoughts and perceptions come to life in word. I figured this is a good way to open a small window to whats happening inside my mind. And who knows, maybe you’ll like it and stick around, or maybe you’ll become severely frightened and abandon your faith in humanity. So strap on your helmets and lets explore the wilderness of the human mind, in hopes of achieving; if not, the smallest seed of delightful entertainment.

One thought on “Introduction

Leave a Reply

